vacation schedule

2022-2023

Labor Day Break
begins: Monday, September 5
resumes: Tuesday, September 6
Fall Break
begins: Monday, October 10
resumes: Monday, October 17
Halloween
begins: Monday, October 31
resumes: Tuesday, November 1
Thanksgiving Break
begins: Tuesday, November 22
resumes: Monday, November 28
Holiday Break
begins: Monday, December 19
resumes: Monday, January 2
Winter Break
begins: Monday, February 13
resumes: Monday, February 20
Spring Break
begins: Tuesday, April 4
resumes: Tuesday, April 19

The last week of classes to be determined

NOTE: Vacation schedule does not always coincide with public and parochial school vacation schedules.

Cecchetti Exam Dates

December 8-11, 2022 (tentative)

liaison meeting

This will be held in the month of September or October.  Dates to be announced

Class Schedule

2022-2023

MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
All Musical Theatre dances will be taught to the 7th Grade through 12th Grades beginning in January. No additional cost for the class but students will be purchasing a costume.

Recital

May 25 and 26, 2023
(tentative)

Aberdeen Recital

To Be Determined

 

Class updates

and announcements

Spring Recital

If you are interested in the Spring Recital DVD, please contact:

Jace Video
22032 468th Ave
Brookings, SD 57006

Phone: 1-800-234-1966

Email: rick@jasevideo.com

Website: jasevideo.com

Download Order Form

Class updates

and announcements

DANCE CLASS

REGISTRATION

You can register for classes all summer long.